Chieko Tagami’s Weblog

Making presents

leave a comment »

glass boxes made by japanese glass artist chieko tagami

glass boxes

christmas ornament made by japanese glass artist chieko tagami

christmas ornament

 

One good thing about being a glass maker is that I can make a rare present for my friends. Since when I started living in Canberra, especially during and after my pregnancy, countless people helped me and my baby. Although my presents are nothing compared to their kindness and sweet heart, the first thing I did after coming back to glass workshop is to make small something for them.

Written by chiekot

April 9, 2010 at 8:29 pm

Posted in art, life

Tagged with , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

